Shine Music


Shine Music Festival

Radically Accessible Music Event

August 8 2021

Doors 12    Show 1

Levitt Pavilion, Denver CO

Visit for up to date info!

Shine Music Presents Shine Music Festival: Full access to the healing power of music. August 8 Schedule. 11:30 Early Access Entry 11:30 Desacore on Main Stage 12:00 General Doors 12:00 The Orcastrator on Main Stage 1:00 Show starts with a poem from Art from Ashes 1:15 Photon on Main Stage 1:45 Bottlerocket Hurricane on the Hakuna Matata Stage 2:15 El Javi on Main Stage 3:00 Damon Wood Band on Hakuna Matata Stage 3:30 Ryan Chrys and The Rough Cuts on the Main Stage 4:15 Graham Good and The Painters on the Hakuna Matata Stage 5:00 Neal Evans Fro Down on Main Stage 5:45 Float Like A Buffalo on the Hakuna Matata Stage 6:15 The Score on Main Stage Show ends by 8pm. Levitt Pavilion Denver, 1380 W. Florida Ave

Signup for updates